Directory of Career Officers

Sara Jones

Director, Career Education and Employer Relations
4400 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W. Washington, DC 20016-8011
saraj@american.edu

Careers & Employability Office
J. G. Crawford Building, 132 Lennox Crossing, Acton ACT 2601
careers@anu.edu.au
61261256307

Sonia Liang

Director of Career Services
156 Bay State Rd, Rm 203 Boston, MA 02215
sonial31@bu.edu
617-353-8689

Ann Morneau

Resource Centre Coordinator
5306 River Building, 1125 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa ON, K1S 5B6 Canada
Ann.Morneau@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 6667

Meg Heenehan

Executive Director, Office of Career Services
420 West 118th Street, Rm 1406 New York, NY 10027
mh374@columbia.edu
(212) 854-6314

Nadia Chamberlin, PhD

Director of Career Services and Alumni Relations
Box 90243, Durham, NC 27708-0247
nadia.chamberlin@duke.edu
919-613-7383

Sarah Denes

Director, Career and Graduate Student Services
1957 E Street, NW Washington, DC 20052
sdenes@gwu.edu
202-994-3788

Mary Beaulieu

Assistant Dean & Director of the Office of Career Advancement
79 John F. Kennedy Street Cambridge, MA 02138
mary_beaulieu@harvard.edu
(617) 495-4230

Anna von Behr

Manager, Career Development
Friedrichstraße 180 Berlin, 10117 Germany
behr@hertie-school.org
+49 (0)30 259 219 -133

Javier Garcia Colino

Associate Director of Career Management
Maria de Molina, 11 Madrid, 28006 Spain
javier.garciacolino@ie.edu
(34) 91-568-9834

Setu Van Lare

Associate Director, Global Careers
555 Pennsylvania Ave NW
svanlare@jhu.edu
(202) 663-7714

Kartini Rahman

Associate Director, Student & Career Services, Academic Affairs
469C Bukit Timah Road Oei Tiong Ham Building Singapore 259772
kartiniar@nus.edu.sg
65 6516-8379

Grant Littke

Director of Career Services
252 Lewis Katz Building, University Park, PA 16802
gbl3@sia.psu.edu
(814) 865-3809

Barbara Hampton

Director of Graduate Career Services
121 Robertson Hall, Princeton University Princeton, NJ 08544-1013
spiagcd@princeton.edu
(609) 258-4812

Véronique Jaffro-Muniesa

Career Education and Advice Manager
27, rue Saint-Guillaume 75007 Paris, FRANCE
veronique.jaffro@sciencespo.fr
+33 1 45 49 85 80

Maeve Richard

Recruitment, Career Services, and Alumni Affairs Manager
mljr@stanford.edu
650-497-1329

Timo Jesse

Program Marketing Manager - MSc & PhD Programs
Box 6501 Stockholm, SE-113 83 Sweden
timo.jesse@hhs.se
+46 73 048 07 28

Ulises Perezcano Ramírez

Career Services Coordinator
Av. Revolución 756, Mixcoac, Benito Juárez, Mexico City, 03700
ulises.perezcano@tec.mx
+527296852551

Matthew Upton

Assistant Dean, Career & Student Services
4220 TAMU College Station, TX 77843
mupton@tamu.edu
(979) 862-8824

Stephanie Boomhower

Director of Career Services
9500 Gilman Drive #0519 La Jolla, CA 92093-0519
sboomhower@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-1104

Rae Ann Bories-Easley

Director, Office of Career and Professional Development
Ben Cherrington Hall, 101 Denver, CO 80208
RaeAnn.Bories-Easley@du.edu
(303) 871-4854

C. Bryan Kempton

Director of Career Services and Alumni Relations
2101 Van Munching Hall College Park, MD 20742-1811
bkempton@umd.edu
(301) 405-4875

Peter Vasher

Director, Graduate Career Services & Alumni Relations
723 South State Street, Suite 4300 Ann Arbor, MI 48109-3091
petevash@umich.edu
(734) 615-6454

Rachel Leatham

Director of Career Services
301 19th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55455
rleatham@umn.edu
(612) 625-2847

Emmy Griffith

Director of Career & Professional Development
3601 Posvar Hall Pittsburgh, PA 15260
egriff@pitt.edu
(202) 386-7988 ext.205

Suzanne Alcantara

Director of Career Development and International Programs
3502 Watt Way, Suite 140 Los Angeles, CA 90089-0281
suzannea@usc.edu
(213) 740-3912

Christoph Frei

University of St. Gallen
Bodanstrasse 8 CH-9000 St. Gallen, Switzerland
christoph.frei@unisg.ch
(41) 71-224-3075

Peg Cheng

Assistant Director of Student Services
Box 353650 Seattle, WA 98195-3650
pcheng@uw.edu
(206) 543-0176

Elizabeth K. Gill

Director of Career Services
P.O. Box 208206 New Haven, CT 06520-8206
elizabeth.gill@yale.edu
(203) 436.5208